Laurent Bloino
Président

 0620434939  lbloino@ssfc.fr

Stéphane Vallée
Président Délégué

 0684959647  svallee@ssfc.fr

Arnaud Huteau
Vice-Président Sportif

 0663075519 ahuteau@ssfc.fr

Annick Erceau
Trésorière

 0687758293 @ssfc.fr

Dominique Le Fur
Secrétaire

 0614681177 dlefur@ssfc.fr

Bruno Pouplin
Responsable commission communication

 0628702827 bpouplin@ssfc.fr

 
Olivier Lecomte
Vice-Président Administratif

 0787003665  olecomte@ssfc.fr

Patrice Le Gouic
Vice-Président Appro Finance

 0676691703  plegouic@ssfc.fr

Isabelle Tressel
Trésorière Adjointe

 0660048149  itressel@ssfc.fr

Pierre Tricaud
Secrétaire

 0681740588  ptricaud@ssfc.fr

Roland Alexandre
Chargé de mission

 0667798958  ralexandre@ssfc.fr

Top